Just Another Keymaker

Artisan Keycaps

Sale Information

NewsRocketGruntJakeComment
IMG_0002.JPG

Staying Regular With Just Another Keymaker

Launching 2/23 at 12PM EST (9AM PST)


Just Another Keymaker is preparing for our next release of Keymaker Artisan Keycaps. This upcoming sale is all about Staying Regular. We plan to have three raffles highlighted each week that will run through this very blog page. Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at exactly 12pm EST (9am PST) a raffle form will be posted. Each post will contain a picture of the Keycap up for raffle, the price of the keycap, the number of caps available, and the form to enter for your chance to purchase one!

Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday, one sculpt in one colorway will be listed. The sculpt can be any of our current line up of caps including Spooder, Birb, Rose, Peek and anything else we can dream up. Each day's raffle will be open for 6 hours, until 6pm EST (3pm PST). Winners will be selected via RNG and sent Paypal invoices from RocketGruntJake@Keymaker.Space within 1 hour of the form's closure. All invoices will be valid for 24 hours. 

This sale is all about getting more of our keycaps released to our fans in a consistent, fair, and "regular" method. All keycaps are made, cleaned and prepped for sale prior to the sale form going live. This means the shipping turnaround will be within two days of your invoice being paid!

To get alerted to this sale please subscribe to this blog in the side bar. Doing so ensures you will get an email for each raffle posted!